Revised Date for Africa Cup of Nations Cameroon 2019 qualifiers

CAF Executive Committee at its meeting on 16 November 2017 in Rabat, Morocco postpone the Day Two matches of the Total Africa Cup of Nations Cameroon 2019 qualifiers. The calendar has been adjusted accordingly.

This decision was taken to allow the five African qualified teams for the FIFA World Cup Russia 2018 namely Egypt, Morocco, Nigeria, Senegal and Tunisia, to take advantage of the March 2018 window to prepare for the global tournament.

Click here to download the Revised fixtures

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *